Desert Heights Charter Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHCS String Orchestra Program Information Night

Wednesday, August 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHCS Friday aftercare

Friday, August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Varsity Football Scrimmage @ Mayer

Friday, August 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHCS Fall Pictures

Wednesday, August 17 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Thursday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA MS Baseball vs Legacy Traditional Phoenix

Thursday, August 18 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Friday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHCS Friday aftercare

Friday, August 19 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Varsity Football @ Lincoln Prep

Friday, August 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Middle School Baseball @ Ridgeline

Monday, August 22 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Middle School Volleyball vs Stepping Stones Academy

Monday, August 22 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA SHH Induction Ceremony

Thursday, August 25 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Friday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHCS Friday aftercare

Friday, August 26 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Varsity Football @ Williams

Friday, August 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Middle School Baseball vs Legacy Glendale

Monday, August 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Middle School Volleyball vs Caurus

Monday, August 29 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

August 30 Tuesday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Middle School Volleyball @ Valley

Tuesday, August 30 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Wednesday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Fall Pictures - Make Up Date

Wednesday, August 31 @ 7:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar