Desert Heights Charter Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

Day of the Dead/Dia de los muertos Dress Down

Monday, November 2 @ 7:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

JV Volleyball vs. Valley Lutheran

Monday, November 2 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

Varsity Volleyball vs. Valley Lutheran

Monday, November 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Tuesday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Dance Team Tryouts

Tuesday, November 3 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Athletic Parent Meeting

Tuesday, November 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Wednesday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Picture Day

Wednesday, November 4 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Dance Team Tryouts

Wednesday, November 4 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Thursday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Dance Team Tryouts

Thursday, November 5 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Friday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

Early Release

Friday, November 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHCS Flag Ceremony

Friday, November 6 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

Varsity Football @ Mohave Accelerated

Friday, November 6 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Saturday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA NJHS Induction Ceremony

Saturday, November 7 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Varsity Girls Basketball Tryouts

Monday, November 9 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Junior High Softball Tryouts

Monday, November 9 @ 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Junior High Boys Tryouts

Monday, November 9 @ 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Varsity Boys Basketball Tryouts

Monday, November 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Tuesday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Varsity Girls Basketball Tryouts

Tuesday, November 10 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Junior High Softball Tryouts

Tuesday, November 10 @ 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

NJHS Meeting All Members

Tuesday, November 10 @ 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Junior High Boys Tryouts

Tuesday, November 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Varsity Boys Basketball Tryouts

Tuesday, November 10 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Wednesday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

Veterans Day (No School)

Wednesday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

19

November 19 Thursday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA JA Stock Market Challenge - Virtually

Thursday, November 19 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Athletic Field Level Night

Thursday, November 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Friday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

Early Release

Friday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

24

November 24 Tuesday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

NJHS Meeting All Members

Tuesday, November 24 @ 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Wednesday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

Thanksgiving Break (No School)

Wednesday, November 25 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday