Desert Heights Charter Schools Calendar

September 2020

Select Calendars:

September 1 Tuesday

September 2 Wednesday

September 3 Thursday

September 4 Friday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

Early Release

Friday, September 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHCS Flag Ceremony

Friday, September 4 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

September 5 Saturday

September 6 Sunday

September 7 Monday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

Labor Day (No School)

Add event to my calendar

September 8 Tuesday

September 9 Wednesday

September 10 Thursday

September 11 Friday

September 12 Saturday

September 13 Sunday

September 14 Monday

September 15 Tuesday

September 16 Wednesday

September 17 Thursday

September 18 Friday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

Early Release

Friday, September 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Saturday

September 20 Sunday

September 21 Monday

September 22 Tuesday

September 23 Wednesday

September 24 Thursday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

DHPA Picture Day

Thursday, September 24 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Friday

Desert Heights Charter Schools

Early Release

Friday, September 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Saturday

September 27 Sunday

September 28 Monday

September 29 Tuesday

September 30 Wednesday