August 2020

 

Date Event
2020-08-03 (Mon) Summer Break (No School - Week of Aug 3rd) [Desert Heights Charter Schools]
2020-08-04 (Tue) Summer Break (No School - Week of Aug 3rd) [Desert Heights Charter Schools]
2020-08-05 (Wed) Summer Break (No School - Week of Aug 3rd) [Desert Heights Charter Schools]
2020-08-06 (Thu) Summer Break (No School - Week of Aug 3rd) [Desert Heights Charter Schools]
2020-08-07 (Fri) Summer Break (No School - Week of Aug 3rd) [Desert Heights Charter Schools]
2020-08-10 (Mon) Summer Break (No School - Week of Aug 10th) [Desert Heights Charter Schools]
Varsity Girls & Boys Basketball [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Varsity Football Summer Camp [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
2020-08-11 (Tue) Summer Break (No School - Week of Aug 10th) [Desert Heights Charter Schools]
Varsity Girls & Boys Basketball [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Varsity Volleyball Summer Camp [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Varsity Football Summer Camp [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
DH Board Meeting [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-08-12 (Wed) Summer Break (No School - Week of Aug 10th) [Desert Heights Charter Schools]
Varsity Girls & Boys Basketball [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Varsity Volleyball Summer Camp [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Varsity Football Summer Camp [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
2020-08-13 (Thu) Summer Break (No School - Week of Aug 10th) [Desert Heights Charter Schools]
DHCS-Meet the Teacher [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Varsity Girls & Boys Basketball [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Varsity Volleyball Summer Camp [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Varsity Football Summer Camp [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
2020-08-14 (Fri) Summer Break (No School - Week of Aug 10th) [Desert Heights Charter Schools]
Early Release [Desert Heights Charter Schools]
DHCS-Meet the Teacher [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Varsity Football Summer Camp [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
2020-08-17 (Mon) First Day of School! [Desert Heights Charter Schools]
2020-08-21 (Fri) Early Release [Desert Heights Charter Schools]
2020-08-28 (Fri) Early Release [Desert Heights Charter Schools]
Thespians Virtual Performance [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-08-29 (Sat) Thespians Virtual Performance [Desert Heights Charter Schools] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm